NxLabs / Don't Starve Together
Change Characters
Despawn to the character select screen by pressing P (you can change it in configuration options). Notes: You WILL drop everything when you despawn. Your stats WILL get reset. Your map WILL be erased (unless you have the celestial portal). You WILL need to
Ratings & reviews
No ratings yet
Sign in to leave a rating or comment.